Broker Check

Our Team

Advisors

Dan Wolford, MBA, CFP®

President | Chief Compliance Officer

dwolford@swisherfinancial.com

Dan joined Gary Swisher in 1997 to realize a calling of one day becoming a Financial Advisor. The present-day culture of the firm traces its DNA all the way back to those early days when Gary instilled so many core values. As the...

Read more

Michael A. Henn, CFP®, MFE

Director of Investments

mhenn@swisherfinancial.com

Upon graduating from The Ohio State University with a Bachelor of Science in Family Financial Management, Michael entered the financial services industry in 2002 and began working as a Financial Advisor for a Northwestern Mutual...
Read more

Brett Vandervort

Director of Operations

brett@swisherfinancial.com

Brett signed on to the Swisher Financial team in February of 2014, after completing his Bachelors of Business and Administration in Economics from Kent State University. He has continued his education by obtaining his Ohio Life,...
Read more

Zachary Kountz

Financial Advisor

zach@swisherfinancial.com

Zach joined Swisher Financial Concepts in June of 2016. Introduced to the firm by a friend from church, Zach quickly realized what set SFC apart. The environment created by its leadership has been perpetuated by a team with similar...
Read more

Administrators

Lori Fournier

Administrative Assistant

lori@swisherfinancial.com

Lori joined Swisher Financial in September 2017. Lori is from Westerville and graduated from Westerville South High School. After 9 years working for an unemployment insurance/ workman’s compensation firm in Westerville, she took...

Read more

Brandon Myers

Operations Assistant

brandon@swisherfinancial.com

Brandon is excited to join the profession after a lengthy stint in the grocery business, working his way into management before deciding to follow aspirations for financial planning. Brandon has an Associate’s degree in Business...

Read more