Broker Check

Our Team

Advisors

Dan Wolford, MBA, CFP®

President | Chief Compliance Officer

dwolford@swisherfinancial.com

Dan joined Gary Swisher in 1997 to realize a calling of one day becoming a Financial Advisor. The present-day culture of the firm traces its DNA all the way back to those early days when Gary instilled so many core values. As the...

Read more

Michael A. Henn, CFP®, MFE

Director of Investments

mhenn@swisherfinancial.com

Upon graduating from The Ohio State University with a Bachelor of Science in Family Financial Management, Michael entered the financial services industry in 2002 and began working as a Financial Advisor for a Northwestern Mutual...

Read more

Brett Vandervort

Director of Operations

brett@swisherfinancial.com

Brett signed on to the Swisher Financial team in February of 2014, after completing his Bachelor’s in Business and Economics from Kent State University. He started building his knowledge of the industry from the ground up...

Read more

Zachary Kountz, CFP®

Financial Advisor

zach@swisherfinancial.com

Zach believes that financial advisors often get the numbers right but the people wrong. Zach has life-centered conversations with clients to help them enjoy life now, as well as plan for upcoming transitions...

Read more

Administrators

Lori Fournier

Administrative Assistant

lori@swisherfinancial.com

Lori joined Swisher Financial in September 2017.  Lori is from Westerville.  After 9 years working for an unemployment insurance/ workman’s compensation firm in Westerville...

Read more

Brandon Myers

Operations Assistant

brandon@swisherfinancial.com

Brandon decided to follow his passion of financial planning and joined the Swisher Financial team in 2017. He has since partnered with Brett and the rest of the team to assist with keeping the systems and operations running smoothly...

Read more

Brian Wolford

Director of Client Care

brian@swisherfinancial.com

Brian joined Swisher Financial Concepts in March of 2020. Brian comes from a long history of sales and client care in the telecommunications industry where he spent 30 years. Brian has a degree from Otterbein College in Management and...

Read more